RSS

None like you, Jesus! †

05 Mar

Salvation Prayer: “Heavenly Father, have mercy on me, a sinner. I believe in you and that your word is true.
I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of the living God and that he died on the cross so that I may now have forgiveness for my sins and eternal life. I know that without you in my heart my life is meaningless. I believe in my heart that you, Lord God, raised Him from the dead. Please Jesus forgive me, for every sin I have ever committed or done in my heart, please Lord Jesus forgive me and come into my heart as my personal Lord and Savior today. I need you to be my Father and my friend. I give you my life and ask you to take full control from this moment on; I pray this in the name of Jesus Christ.” Amen!

Your mercy flows like a river wide, and healing comes from Your hand.
Suffering children are safe in Your arms, there is none like You…

There is none like you, no one else can touch my heart like You do
I could search for all eternity long and find, there is none like You, Jesus! †

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2013/03/05 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

